Make your own free website on Tripod.com

The World Clock
 - Time Zones

May the Force of Gravity Be with You Always!!                                CONTACT US

Sell your pre-owned gear. Sellers/Buyers responsible for all transactions. Shop or Post Now

X SPORTS TV is an Extreme Sports Television show bringing you Extreme Sports from all over the world.

XTremeWheelz and the Bainbridge Grand Prix read more . . .

If you have a luge product that you would like LugeForce.com to review please contact us.

Make sure that your fellow riders can find you from anywhere in the world. Add your contact information to the LugeForce database. Send your information via the Riders Database Form. For your privacy no entry for phone numbers is provided.

Name

Call Sign/Nickname

Home Town/Provence

Pro / Am / Rec

E-Mail

Name

Call Sign-Nickname

Home Town

State-Provence

Pro-Am-Rec

Email Address

Brian Hager

Viper

Phoenix

AZ

Recreational

lugeaz@hotmail.com

Steve Wilchek

Steve

Pottstown

PA

Recreational

swilchek3@yahoo.com

Justin Franklin

Nemesis

Albuquerque

NM

Rec / Am

TeamNemesisRacing@hotmail. com

Phil Kirkland

Fast&Furious "Mikee"

Riverview

FL

 

tkirklan@tampabay.com

Chris Pelton

Newton's Law

Rochester

NY

Recreational

gaitweyman@hotmail.com

Jake Kaplan

just JAKE!!!

San Diego

CA

Pro

JakeKaplan@aol.com

Chad E. Cooper

Hong Kong

 

AZ

 

ccooper158@home.com

Simon Atkinson

raven

Canberra

AUSTRALIA

Rec / Am

raven6241@yahoo.com

Justin Harrison

 

San Diego

CA

Amateur

Ares5000@aol.com

Danny Miller

Kingpin

Kissimmee

FL

Recreational

cellophanerappa@aol.com

Marshall Head

 

Windermere

FL

Recreational

punktuation777@aol.com

Paul Stewart

Peasley/Lugee

 

AUSTRALIA

Amateur

stewy127@hotmail.com

Tom Mason

The Bad Boy of Streetluge

Encino

CA

Pro

www.Lugeyourmind.com

Jordan Martin

marshall08

St. George

UT

Recreational

marshall08@metacrawler.com

Eric Eisenberg

 

Newark

DE

Amateur

gravguy@yahoo.com

Bob Swartz

Secret Squirrel

Waldorf

MD

Pro

bobswartz@comcast.net

Derrik Sanford

 

 

WA

Recreational

mad4dirt@yahoo.com

Andrew Schroeder

Shredder

Vancouver, B.C.

CANADA

Recreational

schroedera@dropzone.com

John Colmorgen

 

Bradenton

FL

Recreational

jkolmorgen@juno.com

Jack Murphy

lunchbox / mightyB

Saratoga Springs

NY

Recreational

Jack010100@aol.com

Ivy Nye

 

Great Falls

VA

Recreational

ivy@nye.com

Graham Schleppe

Schleppe

Albuquerque

NM

Rec / Am

Schleppe420@aol.com

Devin Canafax

Devin

Albuquerque

NM

Recreational

 

John "JJ" Soladay

J Man

Albuquerque

NM

Recreational

losiboy07@aol.com

Sean Wilson

Opie

Albuquerque

NM

Rec / Am

 

Bret Moore

Dank!

Albuquerque

NM

Recreational

 

David Szucs

 

Rio Rancho

NM

Recreational

 

Nick Kuder

Kuder

Albuquerque

NM

Rec / Am

mauch3@aol.com

Richard Marrero

Kerby

Kissimmee

FL

Recreational

PunXodus@yahoo.com

Daniel McCormack

Papa Smurf

Albuquerque

NM

Rec / Am

BZ_Chilla16@hotmail.com

Jason Brazell

JT

Albuquerque

NM

Recreational

 

Greg Bayhurst

Greg

Santa Fe

NM

Rec / AM

gkbayhurst@cybermesa.com

Cameron Baumgart

Cam

Alta Loma

CA

Recreational

RevoLUGEn@yahoo.com

Billy Copeland

}}}Rocket Man>>>

Ashland City

TN

Recreational

www.fastlanerocketluge.com

Jeffrey Schonzeit

 

Henderson

NV

Pro

postmaster@streetluge.net

Matt Wall

 

Ottowa, Ontario

CANADA

Amateur

slap_the_pig@hotmail.com

Andy Moser

Speed Freak

New London

CT

Recreational

wildkat_one@hotmail.com

Reese Wade

 

Aberdeen

WA

Amateur

reesewade@hotmail.com

David Fielden

 

Tulsa

OK

IGSA-Pro/EDI-A m

david_fki@hotmail.com

Darren Berryman

Yoda

Bedford

ENGLAND

Recreational

darren.berryman@net.ntl.com

Jeremy Kahn

Genghis

Glendora

CA

Amateur

Luge668@aol.com

Ryan Minney

 

Chillicothe

OH

Rec / Am

r_minney@hotmail.com

Erek Shaffer

Johnny Utah

Salt Lake City

UT

Pro

jumpnluge@yahoo.com

Ty Lee

 

Albuquerque

NM

Rec / Am

it_sucks2bu@hotmail.com

Jaron Franklin

Jaron

Albuquerque

NM

Recreational

Johnf@thuntek.net

Birk Langenwalter

Birk

Albuquerque

NM

Recreational

 

Donnie Gatling

Donnie

Albuquerque

NM

Recreational

 

Mark Wozniack

Ride Naked

Albuquerque

NM

Recreational

 

Andrew Pagan

Tiny

Albuquerque

NM

Recreational

 

Michael Pat

Mike

Albuquerque

NM

Recreational

 

Travis Shoman

Travis

Cuba

NM

Recreational

 

John Tellez

JT

Albuquerque

NM

Recreational

 

Gov. Gary Johnson

Gary

Santa Fe

NM

Recreational

 

Brian Delgado

some guy

Albuquerque

NM

Recreational

 

Justyn Rowe

Da Editor/     Xsports TV

Orlando

FL

Pro Editor/ Amateur Luge

justyn@electriccowtheater.com

Rick Wilson

 

San Diego

CA

Recreational

rick@xtremewheelz.com

Stefan Roddau

Stefan

Toronto, Ontario,

CANADA

Amatuer

speedluge@hotmail.com

Addison

 

N. Andover

MA

Recreational

apm78@attbi.com

Adam Dahlberg

Dahlberg

 

 

Rec / Am

TNALB!@cs.com

Jim Morton

joebob

Valencia

CA

Recreational

james@vistacontrols.com

Ted Paul

 

Nova Scotia

CANADA

Recreational

ted.paul@ns.sympatico.ca

Skyler Raver

RoadRash

Albuquerque

NM

Recreational

Sky@flashcooley.com

Keith Fellmy

 

Lebanon

IN

Amateur

kfellmy@netscape.net

AJ Biancaniello

Phantom Renegade

Ripley

WV

Amateur

ajbian@citynet.net

Joseph Kachoris

Smokin Joe!!!

Cassopolis

MI

Amateur

kachor6@aol.com

Jerry Czernewski

 

Mansfield

OH

Recreational

Moehawkluge@aol.com

Sarah Coscarelli

The Hotty Midget

Albuquerque

NM

Recreational

 

Keith Fellmy

kfellmy

Lebanon

IN

Recreational

kfellmy@netscape.net

Philip Snellen

 

Brandenburg

KY

Recreational

 

©2001-2002 LugeForce All Rights Reserved

Best viewed in browser versions 5.0 and up.